Staff Directory

Follow us on Facebook

tiny

Contact Information


David Squires
Chief of Police
Email: dsquires@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1711

Jason Bishop
Captain- Patrol Operations
Email: jbishop@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1730

Joe Newberry
Captain- Support Services
Email: jnewberry@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1717

Wendi Marsh
Executive Assistant to Chief of Police
Email: wmarsh@towb.org
Phone: (910) 256-7945

Hope Payne
Administrative Support Specialist
Email: hpayne@towb.org
Phone: (910) 256-7945

J. Lowe
Patrol Sergeant- A Squad
Email: jlowe@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1718

B. Neague
Patrol Sergeant- B Squad
Email: ggowin@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1729

J. Smith
Sergeant - C Squad
Email: jsmith@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1726

Daniel Gaither
Patrol Sergeant- D Squad
Email: dgaither@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1737

J. Stadler
Detective Sergeant
Email: jstadler@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1716