Staff Directory

Follow us on Facebook

tiny

Contact Information


David Squires
Chief of Police
Email: dsquires@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1711

Jason Bishop
Captain- Patrol Operations
Email: jbishop@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1730

Joseph Graziano
Captain- Support Services
Email: jgraziano@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1726

Wendi Marsh
Executive Assistant to Chief of Police
Email: wmarsh@towb.org
Phone: (910) 256-7945

Diana Calderon
Administrative Support Specialist
Email: dcalderon@towb.org
Phone: (910) 256-7945

Joe Newberry
Sergeant - Support Services
Email: jnewberry@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1717

G. Gowin
Patrol Sergeant- A Squad
Email: ggowin@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1729

J. Lowe
Patrol Sergeant- B Squad
Email: jlowe@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1718

J. Smith
Patrol Sergeant- C Squad
Email: jsmith@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1737

J. Stadler
Patrol Sergeant- D Squad
Email: jstadler@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1716