Staff Directory

Follow us on Facebook

tiny

Contact Information
David Squires
Chief of Police
Email: dsquires@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1711

Diana Zeunen
Operations and Finance
Email: dzeunen@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1713

Jason Bishop
Captain- Patrol Operations
Email: jbishop@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1730

Joseph Graziano
Captain- Support Services
Email: jgraziano@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1726

Richann Moore
Administrative Support Specialist
Email: rmoore@towb.org
Phone: (910) 256-7945

Joe Newberry
Sergeant - Evidence
Email: jnewberry@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1717

G. Gowin
Patrol Sergeant- A Squad
Email: ggowin@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1729

J.Lowe
Patrol Sergeant- B Squad
Email: jlowe@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1718

J. Smith
Patrol Sergeant- C Squad
Email: jsmith@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1737

J. Rich
Patrol Sergeant- D Squad
Email:jrich@towb.org
Phone: (910) 239-1716